Site Inactive
 
1
Last Forum Posts
 
Ventrilo Status
 
1
 
Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Tower of Orthanc  Sun Aug 05, 2012 8:30 pm     (0 - 0)
Tower of Orthanc  Sat Aug 04, 2012 8:30 pm     (1 - 1)
Tower Of Orthanc  Sun Jul 29, 2012 8:00 pm     (5 - 5)
Tower Of Orthanc  Sat Jul 28, 2012 8:00 pm     (4 - 4)
Tower Of Orthanc  Sun Jul 22, 2012 8:00 pm     (8 - 8)
Tower Of Orthanc  Sat Jul 21, 2012 8:00 pm     (8 - 7)
Tower Of Orthanc  Sun Jul 15, 2012 8:00 pm     (4 - 4)
Tower Of Orthanc   Sat Jul 14, 2012 8:00 pm     (10 - 9)
Draigoch  Sat Jul 07, 2012 8:00 pm     (5 - 5)
Rift of Nurz Ghashu  Wed May 02, 2012 7:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Foundry T2  Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:00 pm     (4 - 4)

11 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
Poll Widget
You are not authorized to view this poll.

 
 
1
Facebook
 
1